Signing off, for now

11 06 2016

So this happened:

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 10.50.26 AM (1)

I’m off to be a Master!

New horizons await.
Completely new horizons.
It’s both exciting and daunting.

Therefore I’ve decided it’s perfect timing to take a break from the blog.

I’ve loved writing, for over 7 years now. I’ve loved the people I’ve met through this blog who I wouldn’t have met otherwise (you know who you are). I’m so glad for the experiences it’s brought into my life.

I’m not sure if I’ll be back. But you’ll know it if/when I am.

Happy making.


Actions

Information

2 responses

11 06 2016
Lord Coconut

Your regular posts and the support of the jewellery industry via the blog will be missed.

Good luck with the Masters.

11 06 2016
Karen

Thank you so much for your kind words.
I wish Lord Coconut the very best success.