Art Jewellery Challenge, day 5

25 01 2015

Facebook Art Jewellery Challenge was started by Donna Greenberg in the hope of capturing a diversity of what is happening around the world of art jewellery. I was nominated by Claire O’Halloran (thank you lovely!) so for 5 days I will show some of my jewellery and each day I will also nominate another artist to show us their jewellery.
..
Day Five : ‘Show Off’ (2012) ; made for the ‘Art of the Cuff’ exhibition at Lord Coconut; some of the silver/paper weaving I have a particular affinity to
..
I wish I could have nominated so many people, though many were already nominated and some aren’t even on FB (I know!). #‎ArtJewelleryChallenge‬

'Showoff'; image not to be reproduced without permission

‘Showoff’; image not to be reproduced without permission

Art of the Cuff‘ exhibition, September 2012 [all posts]


Actions

Information




