Art Jewellery Challenge, day 3

23 01 2015

Facebook Art Jewellery Challenge was started by Donna Greenberg in the hope of capturing a diversity of what is happening around the world of art jewellery. I was nominated by Claire O’Halloran (thank you lovely!) so for 5 days I will show some of my jewellery and each day I will also nominate another artist to show us their jewellery.
..
Day Three : Avebury, Wiltshire, England (2006) ; one of four objects made for my third-year silversmithing project
..
Today I nominate Suzi Zutic, to show us one of her beautiful creations and nominate an inspiring jeweller every day for five days. ‪#‎ArtJewelleryChallenge‬

image not to be reproduced without permission

image not to be reproduced without permission

26Feb13 : RMIT Year 3, Semester 2, Silversmithing
18Mar13 : RMIT Year 3, Semester 2, Silversmithing, continued
More from 3rd Year RMIT G&S


Actions

Information




