My jewellery collection #26

23 10 2013

Do you remember my lust list?

Well … I’m beside myself with excitement to share that I’ve added one of the lusting-items to my collection.

I now own a Suzi Zutic ring.
You cannot imagine how delighted I am.

original photograph credit Suzi Zutic; images not to be reproduced without permission

original photograph credit Suzi Zutic; images not to be reproduced without permission

A little while ago Suzi shared a photograph of some of her rings on her facebook page, and I instantly fell in love with one from the ‘King Solomon & Ophir’ series. I thought it was about time to invest in another beautiful piece of jewellery.

As I wrote in a recent post, I’ve been more and more attracted to quieter and more subtle pieces lately, and this ring is just perfect. And while I’ve mostly been wearing white gold for ages, I felt the need for a pink gold ring (I was also considering Raymond’s ‘dimple’ ring from Black Finch, but chose Suzi’s instead).

So this baby is 18ct pink gold with champagne diamonds.

Bless, I love it to bits!

… last post on my jewellery collection #25

Update [4th November]: Suzi popped another photograph on her facebook page; if you love this ring too, it’s part of the collection at e.g.etal; I am totally in love with the “square ring” and the very special ‘”Marquise for Madame Pompadour” too…


Actions

Information

One response

5 02 2015
The lust list, v2 | Melbourne Jeweller

[…] a Suzi Zutic ring […]




