Blog roundup

24 05 2012

I haven’t been my usual fabulous self recently, and so haven’t yet managed to visit the many spectacular exhibitions .. but hope to soon.

By way of vicarious jewellery enjoyment, a trip around the interwebs:

  • gorgeous collages by Caz Guiney [link]
  • David Neale share two absolutely beautiful images [link]
  • loving the third image in the Inari Kiuru post [link]
  • a little jealous of Jessica Morrison’s new studio [link]
  • ring crush!! courtesy of Katherine Bowman [link]
  • Mel Young’s new work makes me smile with it’s beautiful colouring [link]
  • I LOVE weaving, as do the lovely ladies of Peaches + Keen [link]
  • Sylvia Nevestic shares an amazing photograph [link]
  • Zoe Brand lauches BrandBrand [link]

I’ve also spent (a surprising length of!) time to check and edit all links on my Links page – there are over 60 blog links and 115 artist website links!

So, do you know of any new jewellery blogs??


Actions

Information




