Blog roundup

19 04 2012

Another little sojourn around the interwebs:

  • little jealous of Amy Tavern spending a few months in Iceland, how amazing [link]
  • I quite like some of the new work of Chloe and Dominique [link]
  • how on earth did I miss this was coming: Claire McArdle’s new work [link]
  • like David Neale, I’ve always admired the fly press [link]
  • I’m really enjoying reading Elise Sheehan’s posts [link]
  • jewellery lust! the stone in Katherine Bowman’s ring is stunning! [link]
  • can’t wait to see the Peaches + Keen show at Craft Vic [link]
  • many Part B jewellers are engaged in an exhibition soon to open … bit exciting! more information soon [link]
  • so much to love on Peaches + Keen blog, especially this post [link]
  • another jewellery crush caused by Vikki Kassioras [link]
  • Zoe Brand sneek-releases ‘brandbrand’ [link]

Check out my links page if you have the time … I’d love to know about new jewellery blogs!!

Happy reading.


Actions

Information




