Studio opportunity

14 03 2012

I’ve been asked by the lovely Abby Seymour, of Golden Ink fame, to let you know about a studio sharing opportunity in Melbourne.

I am on the hunt for some creative people to share a studio with…

I have come across the most beautiful studio in the Young Husband building in Kensington, loads of natural light, 100sqm so ideally looking to go in with about 6 people and it’s in a fantastic creative hub of artists and small businesses.

I have a pretty decent printmaking/letterpress printing equipment that I am happy to set up for communal use, was thinking a nice mix of printmakers, jewellers, ceramacists would be lovely to share and aid each others creative practices.  

Link to space : http://manysquaremetres.com/msqm-studio/

It is the larger space (2nd photo) on the link above.
It is a little hard to tell from the photos, but it is truly beautiful.

Looking at locking in the space at the end of April.

Contact Abby via email: abby@goldenink.com.au

I hope Abby finds some lovely open-hearted beautiful people to share with!


Actions

Information




