Break in transmission

11 01 2012

I’m back!

You may have noticed yesterday that my blog had be “deactivated” by WordPress; and you may have seen some terrible message saying I’d breached their terms and conditions etc… The message I had on my admin page is below.

screen shot from my blog

NOT HAPPY!

It took many messages to the “help desk” but finally some time in the wee hours of this morning it was reinstated with this message:
Hi,
Our apologies. The system should not have done that.
We have removed the warning in your dashboard and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused.

Not happy “the system” went a bit haywire … but happy I’m now back online.

Oh, and in some kind of odd irony, this not-so-splendid post is my 700th!


Actions

Information




