Pendant for a friend

1 07 2012

A friend of mine celebrated a significant birthday recently. And as my handmade present fest continues, I decided to make her a gift.

This was made especially for her … though it also doubles as a prototype for some ideas I’ve been entertaining about a possible production collection.

pendant for friend; image not to be reproduced without permission

It’s 20mm diameter and follows a similar construction to my Opal pieces. I’ve taken the above image at night by artificial light – I should wait until morning, but I was excited and wanted to do it now.

back of pendant; image not to be reproduced without permission

I hope she likes it.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

